It’s Only Tuesday

Animals of the Burg

It’s only Tuesday.. And I’m here.. about to blog about my frustrations of the week thus far. Sorry not sorry but this blog post will not be about sex or relationships. However come Sunday there will be a post about that for those of you who are sex addicts and/or have relationship problems that enjoy those kinds of posts.

I like to think that I try really hard not to complain about life – because I really do have quite the life. I mean I’m living the dream! But hmm.. It’s that time of the month and this may or may not be a sign that I am on my way to becoming an avid blogger but here I am about to rant about my petty thoughts of this week – and it’s only Tuesday.

This semester I have been trying to remain frugal, and I mean I typical do…

View original post 704 more words

Leave a Reply

