Netflix Q-Review: Friends With Benefits

Reel Good Flix

Friends-with-Benefits-friends-with-benefits-movie-2011-26672420-1280-544

Well guys I know it’s a little later but it’s Tuesday and Netflix Q-Review time. This week, there was a movie on Netflix that I actually wanted to see because I’m so in love with Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis. This week: FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS. The movie looked hilarious to me so I thought it would be a pretty fun and entertaining movie to watch and review. So, here it goes! 

View original post 820 more words

Leave a Reply

